SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEES

Labour

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Conservative

(1) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5) (3) (2) (To be selected from the following nominees) Labour Conservative I. Jeff Anderson (CH) Richard Almond * **Members** Angella Murphy-Strachan **Norman Stevenson** Natasha Proctor 1. Dean Gilligan 1. Jean Lammiman II. Reserve 2. Dan Anderson 2. Lynda Seymour Members 3. Niraj Dattani = Chair CH = Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters

(2) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (Education) (9)

(5) **(4)**

Conservative Labour

Jeff Anderson Members Peymana Assad Niraj Dattani

James Lee

Angella Murphy-Strachan

Camilla Bath Ramji Chauhan Janet Mote * Lynda Seymour

II. Reserve

1. Honey Jamie Members

- 2. Dean Gilligan
- 3. Rekha Shah
- 4. Dan Anderson
- 5. Vacancy

- 1. Marilyn Ashton
- 2. Jean Lammiman
- 3. Mina Parmar
- †4. Norman Stevenson
- †5. Stephen Wright

Voting Co-opted Members:

- (1) Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector
- (2) Two representatives of Parent Governors
 - TBC

CH = Chair

= Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters

† [Note: The appointed number of Reserves for each Group is in excess of the Committee Procedure Rule 3.2 provision, by virtue of Resolution 17: Overview and

Scrutiny Committee (18.7.06).]

(3) HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

(3)

Labour Conservative

I. Michael Borio Vina Mithani *
Members Maxine Henson Chris Mote
Rekha Shah (CH)

II. 1. Honey JamieReserve2. Natasha Proctor3. Chetna Halai4. Dr Lesline Lev

Reserve 2. Natasha Proctor 2. Dr Lesline Lewinson Members 3. James Lee

(4) PERFORMANCE AND FINANCE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

(2) (3)

Labour Conservative

Ghazanfar Ali (CH) Jeff Anderson I. Members Ajay Maru

Pritesh Patel * Nitesh Hirani

II. Reserve Members

- David Perry
 Dean Gilligan
 Primesh Patel
- 1. Ameet Jogia
- 2. Amir Moshenson